Frequently asked questions

When can I start posting?


After you have submitted your payment, you will be setup for pre-approval access. Meaning, you will be able to freely promote your business without waiting on approval. Your promo access begins once you received an email “ APPROVED“ message. If you send in a post before being approved for unlimited access, your post gets in the mix of all other pending posts & may be declined.




What if I want to cancel?


You can cancel at anytime! There is no long term commitment at this time but you MUST submit a email to shaundaniccole@gmail.com 7 days prior to your next billing date to cancel so you are not auto billed the following month.




How do I cancel?


You MUST submit a email to shaundaniccole@gmail.com 7 days prior to your next billing date to cancel so you are not auto billed the following month.